Board of Directors

NH Travel Council White Mountains of New Hampshire

NH Travel Council Board of Directors and Affiliates

Contact NHTC Board of Directors at

Co Chair: Rebecca Metcalf – Casella Waste Systems

Co-Chair: Kim Sperry – Lakes Region Tourism Association

Treasurer: Paul Ramsey – The Palace Theater, Eversource, (Retired)

Tracy Hutchins – Upper Valley Business Alliance

Charly Reardon – White Mountain Attractions Association

Tom Malafronte – Manchester Boston Regional Airport

Ashlee Rowley – Lake Sunapee Chamber of Commerce

Joseph Walker III – Discovery Map

Ben VanCamp – Portsmouth Collaborative

Kim Pickering – Western White Mountain Chamber of Commerce

Karl Stone – Team O’Neil Racing

Kelly Bryer – Granite State Ambassadors

Simon Thompson – Policy Advisor,  Sheheen & Phinney Capitol Group

New Hampshire Travel Council is Celebrating 50 years